38th Macao Young Musicians Competition Special Prizes Competition

Note

Jury List Update

Mr. Ku Pao-wen, one of the juries, is not able to judge the Special Prizes

Competition due to personal reason. Below is the updated Jury List:

- 1. Lu Jia
- 2. Dai Luqing
- 3. Hsu Chien-tai
- 4. Yang Hui-chun
- 5. Terry Shiu
- 6. Fu Ye Chung
- 7. Hsu Wei-en
- 8. Xu Lingzi